Dr. Anshu Sharma and 21 other high profiled professionals were awarded Honorary Doctorate at Convocation Function

The IIPPT Foundation organised the XVIIth Sorbon International Convocation on Jan 8, 2023 at the hotel Leela Ambience Gurugram. 22 high-profiled professionals were awarded Honorary Doctorate/D.Litt., degrees by Dr. John Thomas Parade, President ESRDS for extraordinary contribution in their respective fields. Dr. Sandeep Marwah Chancellor of Asian Academy of Film & Television, HR Head Dr….

Read More